Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Carpet Cleaners Hangout
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

Windows???

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote medicman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Windows???
    Posted: 19/March/2008 at 9:40pm
I've been cleaning carpet for the last 8 years. I've had my own carpet cleaning business for the last 4.  I was wandering, does anyone offer window cleaning in their list of services? I have cleaned windows a few times in my janitorial services, but i was wandering if it would be worth the time to offer this as a full service under my company. Thanks.
Sponsored Links

FuzzSucker View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FuzzSucker Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/March/2008 at 11:34am
I did, or should I say I do windows, sometimes.  I wouldn't offer it as a "full service." Just offer it to those you would want to.  I only do them when I am in the house and I can see what kind of cleaning situation I am getting myself into.  I never advertise for it outside of my current clients homes.

Edited by FuzzSucker - 06/January/2009 at 11:42pm
medicman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote medicman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/March/2008 at 5:07pm
Thanks for the input, greatly appreciated!
John L View Drop Down
Carpet Cleaning Guru
Carpet Cleaning Guru

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote John L Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/March/2008 at 7:09pm
Not only window cleaning but House painting.. lawn care.. and handyman services.. Money is money..Money%20Smile
MR. STEAMER View Drop Down
True Patriot
True Patriot