Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Encapsulation, Very Low Moisture, Oscillating Pad Cleaning
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

OP vs HWE The Saga Continues

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Suction Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: OP vs HWE The Saga Continues
    Posted: 05/November/2004 at 4:58pm

I'm pretty new to this business.  I've started out with a used portable machine.  Only method I ever knew about was HWE,  The only method any one ever asks me if I do was HWE.

I have invested roughly $1000.00 dollars into a portable machine.. and another $150 dollars in chemical. 

I've already made that back and more.

I looked at an OP machine, the price is outrageous.  The machine, the pads, the chemical well over $4000.00 and I'll always have laundry to do.

Ignorance is bliss.  Thats all I keep reading on the forum.  I wasn't ignorant to the facts and I still bought a HWE unit.

Do I believe OP operators are getting the prices they say???  NO

Do I believe OP cleans better??? NO

Do any of my customers want OP??? NO

Gmoney and  Diva I Think you are straight up LYING, I think you, Just like Ken want to make money off the pad and chemical distribution. 

look in the phone book... I don't see any OP companies

You need to convert every steam cleaner you can, so you can make money.

If It's not broke don't fix it.

I bought a HWE unit and I'd do that again

Sponsored Links

PadMan View Drop Down
Dr. Low Moisture
Dr. Low Moisture

http://ccsop.com

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PadMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05/November/2004 at 8:06pm