Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Business Marketing Advertising and Promotion Discussion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

How to get new business

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nordicfrost14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to get new business
    Posted: 24/June/2007 at 12:09pm
Hi all, I would like your ideas on how to drum up new business. Do you guys and or girls have any good ways to do this inexpensively? Also what are your ideas on buying a new truck mount, are there any really good ones for under $8,000.00 new? Since I'm a newbie and Ill probably be buying on shortly.
A good name and humble deeds will last forever.
Sponsored Links

Jeff Van Buren View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jeff Van Buren Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/June/2007 at 3:00pm