Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Introduce yourself
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

Need some help with my carpet business!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NewtotheGame Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Need some help with my carpet business!
    Posted: 10/June/2004 at 10:15pm

I am just starting out I have all of the major equipment but I need a Hydroforce and I would like to know where I can find cleaning supplies and chemicals for cheap.

Where can I get these items for cheap?

Just starting my own Carpet Cleaning Business *need help*
Sponsored Links

Luckylady View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Luckylady Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12/July/2004 at 2:13pm

Hi,

I'm just researching this new business opportunity and getting ready to purchase my equipment. I want a reliable carpet cleaning machine that will fit in my volvo wagon for transporting from location to location. I see alot of ads in the yellow pages and I'm wondering if I am making the right decision by opening a carpet cleaning business.

Any input in welcomed

ladyluck

Lady Luck Carpet Cleaning
carpetologist View Drop Down
The Great Hardini
The Great Hardini
Hocus Pocus

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote carpetologist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12/July/2004 at 4:09pm

If you look on our web you will be introduced to a multitude of cleaning equipment from large, small and used. Buying this equipment and having a distributor train you is the easy part.