Welcome to KleenKuip.com's Professional Carpet Cleaners Discussion Forum!

Carpet Cleaning Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Carpet Cleaners Discussion > Portable Carpet Steam Cleaning Machines
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Cleanmaster express or US Products Advantage18?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

Cleanmaster express or US Products Advantage18?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote davidtwatson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Cleanmaster express or US Products Advantage18?
    Posted: 25/July/2008 at 11:07am
Hi Guys, I'm new to the business as well as the forum. A local supply house mgr. spent an hour and half with me going over various equipment choices. After reading this forum for a couple of hours it's obvious there are many, many choices in portables. I'll ask you all this; what do you think of either the US Products Advantage 18, or the Cleanmaster Express? The Ninja was also suggested by someone I met online that's been very helpful. Thanks Neil if you're out there! Thanks, I'm sure I'll have many more questions.
Dave Watson
Sponsored Links

davidtwatson View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote davidtwatson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27/July/2008 at 1:56pm